2017-2018 Summit Pre-Tryout Evaluations at VIP

2017-2018 Summit Pre-Tryout Evaluations

Dates Times Ages
Sunday, July 23, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Sunday, August 6, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Sunday, August 20, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Sunday, September 3, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Sunday, September 10, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Sunday, September 17, 2017 2:00-4:00pm 11-16
Saturday, September 23, 2017 3:00-5:00pm 11-16
Saturday, September 30, 2017 3:00-5:00pm 16

 

2017-2018 Age Specific Pre-Tryout Evaluations

Dates Times Ages
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00-7:30pm 13’s
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00-7:30pm 14’s
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00-7:30pm 15’s
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:30-9:00pm 16’s
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:00-7:30pm 13’s
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:00-7:30pm 14’s
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:00-7:30pm 15’s
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:30-9:00pm 16’s
Register here