2020 Summit Tryout Player Evaluations

Ages 15’s-18’s: July 25-August 1, 2020 / August 2, 2020 Signing Day
Ages 10’s-14’s: August 8-August 15, 2020 / August 16, 2020 Signing Day

July 25– August 1 Evaluations for all 15’s-18’s

Saturday, July 25
9:00-10:30a: 15’s
11:00-12:30p: 16’s
1:00-2:30p: 17’s – 18’s

Tuesday, July 28
7:30-9:00p: 17’s-18’s

Wednesday, July 29
5:30-7:00p: 15’s-16’s

Saturday, August 1
9:00-10:30a: 15’s
11:00-12:30p: 16’s
1:00-2:30p: 17’s – 18’s

*During these evaluations verbal/non-binding offers will be made on Summit teams.
We will let players know where you stand within the club.

August 2 Acceptance/Signing Day/Orientation/Sizing for 15’s-18’s
Sunday, August 2

Evaluations for any remaining team positions available for 15’s-18’s Summit Teams
5:00-6:30p: 15’s & 17’s
7:00-8:30p: 16’s & 18’s

*Official offers and acceptances will be emailed out the morning of August 2 for 15’s-18’s.
Next steps after committing to Summit
___________________________________

August 8– August 15 Evaluations for all 10’s-14’s

Saturday, August 8
9:00-10:30a: 14’s
11:00-12:30p: 13’s
1:00-2:30p: 10’s – 12’s

Monday, August 10
5:30-7:00p: 10’s-12’s

Tuesday, August 11
5:30-7:00p: 13’s-14’s

Thursday, August 13
5:30-7:00p: 10’s-12’s
7:30-9:00p: 13’s-14’s

Saturday, August 15
9:00-10:30a: 14’s
11:00-12:30p: 13’s
1:00-2:30p: 10’s – 12’s

*During these evaluations verbal/non-binding offers will be made on Summit teams.
We will let players know where you stand within the club.

August 16 Acceptance/Signing Day/Orientation/Sizing for 10’s-14’s
Sunday, August 16

Evaluations for any remaining team positions available for 10’s-14’s Summit Teams
5:00-6:30p: 10’s-13’s
7:00-8:30p: 14’s

*Official offers and acceptances will be emailed out the morning of August 16 for 10’s-14’s.
Next steps after committing to Summit

August – November
We will continue to have evaluations for any remaining spots on available Summit teams. Please email nitrovbc@gmail.com for more information.

Register here

Cost: $20